Good Luck to the Penguins Class of 2017

With only a couple of weeks remaining before 2018 college lacrosse practices begin, we would like to take a moment and say good luck to all of the 2017 Penguins on college rosters at various institutions across NCAA Division I, II and III as well as MCLA. Over 80% of the 2017 Penguins are playing college lacrosse and will look to make an impact in their first collegiate season this upcoming spring! Good luck from all of us at PrimeTime Lacrosse!

2017 Penguins College Lacrosse

NCAA Division I
Conor Lenfest – Binghamton University
Adrian Enchill – Brown University

NCAA Division II
Aidan Tefft – Assumption College
Jake Hurley – Assumption College
Adam Becker – Assumption College
Owen Hunter – Bentley University
Cam Egan – Bentley University
Sean Snyder – Merrimack College

NCAA Division III
Alex Fawcett – UMass-Boston
Tyler Koppy – Eastern Connecticut State University
Pete Navarro – Roger Williams University
Tom Selander – UMass-Boston
Ryan Dombroski – University of Scranton
Tommy Wilber – UMass-Boston
Dalton Ring – UMass-Boston
Tim Watson – Hartwick College

Cam Rivera – University of Wisconsin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *