Four 2017 Penguins named to New Hampshire All State Team

new hampshire lacrosse

Congrats to 2017 Penguins Sean Synder (Merrimack), Pete Navarro (Roger Williams), and Tyler Grant (Lemoyne) were all were selected First Team All-State for New Hampshire for the 2017 Spring season. Alex Fawcett (UMass-Boston) was named Honorable Mention. The group of Londonderry players led the Lancers to an impressive 13-5 record.

Click here to view the complete New Hampshire All State Teams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *